720040, Kyrgyzstan
55-a Logvinenko St., Bishkek

T: +996 (312) 66-34-75
F: +996 (312) 66-34-48

E: office@soros.kg

Administrative staff

Shamil Ibragimov, Executive Director

Asylgul Imangazieva, Assistant of Executive Director

E-mail: aimangazieva@soros.kg

Indira Ruzieva, Financial Director

E-mail: indira@soros.kg

Bakir Sabirov, Chief Accountant / Deputy Financial Director

E-mail: bsabirov@soros.kg

Akjibek Beishebaeva, Public Relations Coordinator

E-mail: akjibek@soros.kg

Samat Begaliev, Grants Manager

E-mail: samat@soros.kg

Salima Djetybaeva, Grants Manager Assistant

E-mail: salima@soros.kg

Nonna Kim, HR Manager

E-mail: nonna@soros.kg

Erkin Sarymsakov, Office Manager

E-mail: erkin@soros.kg

Sergei Semidotsky, System Administrator

E-mail: ssemidotsky@soros.kg

Emilia Davletova, Admininstrative Assistant

E-mail: edavletova@soros.kg

 

Progam Staff

Civic Engagement Program

Baglan Mamaev, Civic Engagement Program Director

E-mail: baglan@soros.kg

Elena Tatarkova, Civic Engagement Program Coordinator

E-mail: etatarkova@soros.kg

 

Education Program

Valentin Deychman, Education Program Director

E-mail: valya@soros.kg

Mirgul Iminova, Education Program Coordinator

E-mail: miminova@soros.kg

 

Law Program

Nuriana Kartanbaeva, Law Program Director

E-mail: nkartanbaeva@soros.kg

Takhmina Ashuralieva, Law Program Coordinator

E-mail: tashuralieva@soros.kg

Emil Konulkulov, Law Program Coordinator

E-mail: emil@soros.kg

Nuridin Nurakov, Law Program Coordinator

E-mail: nnurakov@soros.kg

Altynai Akmatova, Law Program Public Relations Coordinator (EU Project)

E-mail: aakmatova@soros.kg

 

Media Development Program

Ainagul Abdrakhmanova, Media Development Program Director

E-mail: ainagul@soros.kg

 

Information Program

Lira Samykbaeva, Information Program Director

E-mail: lira@soros.kg

Meerim Tokocheva, Information Program Coordinator

E-mail: mtokocheva@soros.kg

 

Public Health Program

Aibek Mukambetov, Public Health Program Director

E-mail: amukambetov@soros.kg

Ilim Sadykov, Public Health Program Coordinator

E-mail: isadykov@soros.kg

Isabaeva Gulnara, Public Health Program Coordinator

E-mail: gulnara@soros.kg

Begimai Arpachieva, Public Health Program Coordinator

E-mail: barpachieva@soros.kg

 

Research Grants Program

Nazira Turarova, Research Grants Program Coordinator

E-mail: nazira@soros.kg